Subscribe to Our Newsletter




Los Altos Festival of Lights Parade 

P.O. Box 996

Los Altos, CA 94023

Tax ID 94-2748340

  • Instagram
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Parade donations managed by Los Altos Community Foundation, a 501(c)(3) organization

Thank you to our generous community supporters!

Holiday Stars ($5,000+)

The Grimm Family Fund * The Hoven Foundation * Los Altos Community Foundation * Los Altos Rotary * The Sullivan Family * Young, Craig & Co., LLP

Reindeer ($1,000+)

The Ayers Family * The Geschke Family * The Skitt Family

Snowflakes ($500+)

Kathy Bridgman * Curtis Cole & Debby Meredith * The Galbraith Family * Boschken Orthodontics * Mission Trail Waste Systems * Mia Park, Sereno Real Estate * The Post, Los Altos * The Richmond Family * Michele Schneider * Sereno Real Estate Group

Candy Canes ($250+)

The American Legion, Post 558 * The Baker-Ebbs Family * The Bodkin Family * The Carmichael Family * The Coleman Family * DeMartini Orchard * Epicurean Group * The Farrell Family * The Goldberg Family * The Haukom Family * The Johnston Family * The Jones Family * Knight & Company, CPA * Los Altos Hardware * The Moran Family * The Mordo Family * The Rudolph Family * Richard M. Sasaki DDS * Mike & Nancy Schneider * The Speiser Family * The Tanigami Family * The Vendelin Family * Viscusi, Elson & Rutt * Warm Springs Blvd. Investments * The Woods Family * Dennis Young

Float Sponsors

Alain Pinel Realtors

BK Collections

Baskin Robbins

Covington Swim Team

Cranberry Scoop

Heritage Bank of Commerce

Kiwanis Club of Los Altos

Le Boulanger

Los Altos Chamber of Commerce

Los Altos Community Foundation

Boschken Orthodontics

Los Altos School District

Los Altos Village Association

Maria's Antiques

Rotary Club of Los Altos

Sweet Shop

Town of Los Altos Hills

Wunderling Learning Center

Young, Craig & Co., LLP

Band Sponsors

Gary Campi, Sotheby's

Jamie Carmichael, Coldwell Banker

Ed Graziani, Sereno Group

Owen Halliday, Sereno Group

Susan McHan, OPES Advisors

Alice and Alicia Nuzzo, Sereno Group

Mark Roos, Sereno Group

Beth Webster Tompkins, Sereno Group

And finally, thank you to our behind-the-scenes "Elves"!

Art Carmichael

Jim Clark and the HAM Radio Operators

Nora Haley

John Migliozzi

Henry Nesmith

Alice Nuzzo

The Packard Foundation

Neal Rayborn and Drivers

Mike, Michele, and Samantha Schneider

Wenke Construction